Watch Me | Jason Payne

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,95
Tax included, shipping calculated at checkout.

Jason Payne presents his debut album ‘Watch Me’! Containing 10 hard-hitting tracks, this CD combines his love for Hardstyle, Rawstyle and Hardcore sounds to show you what he’s made off. Pre-order this limited edition hardcopy now and be the first to receive it when it is released in the end of March!



1. Watch Me (ft. Livid)
2. Ain't No Stopping Us
3. Take Me Higher
4. All Of Your Love
5. Harder Than The Rest
6. Brute Force
7. The Scene Is Fucked Up (Interlude)
8. Fuck It Up
9. Chaos
10. Sinner